I’m moving!

October 9, 2012

Thanks for following this blog, I hope you’ll now follow me over to drugscience.org.uk where I’ll be blogging from now on.

The project I founded a couple of years ago, the Independent Scientific Committee on Drugs, has gone from strength to strength, and its newly revamped Drugscience website is the fitting place for me to put my occasional writings. They’ll be joined by posts from some of the other scientists who make up the Committee, as well as guest posts from other interesting contributors.

The first post you can read there, co-written by my colleagues Prof. Val Curran, Dr Robin Carhart-Harris and myself, is about our current study on MDMA (ecstasy), which was explained to the nation on two Channel 4 programmes. Past blogposts have been transferred across to the Drugscience blog.

4 Responses to “I’m moving!”

  1. chris newton Says:

    set up a page or someway to follow the posts on the website please

    p.s you and your colleagues are needed keep up the good work

    Date: Tue, 9 Oct 2012 16:37:25 +0000 To: chrisnewton01@hotmail.com


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 12,678 other followers

